Hours & Closings

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Scheduled library closings for 2021

Wednesday, November 24
Close at 5 p.m.
Thursday, November 25
Closed
Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24
Closed
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25
Closed
Christmas
Friday, December 31
Close at 5 p.m.
New Year's Eve

Scheduled library closings for 2022

Saturday, January 1
Closed
New Year’s Day
Sunday, April 17
Closed
Easter
Sunday, May 29
Closed
Monday, May 30
Closed
Memorial Day
Monday, July 4
Closed
Independence Day
Friday, September 2
Close at 5 p.m.
Last Fling-Nichols only
Saturday, September 3
Closed
Last Fling-Nichols only
Sunday, September 4
Closed
Monday, September 5
Closed
Labor Day
Wednesday, November 23
Close at 5 p.m.
Thursday, November 24
Closed
Thanksgiving
Saturday, December 24
Closed
Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 25
Closed
Christmas